Quick write week 1 term 2

Today we did a quick write the topic was :Would you rather live 100 years in the past or 100 years in the future? I would rather go back to the past that the future here’s why.

Would you rather live 100 years in the past or 100 years in the future?

I think that I would choose to live 100 years in the past because I could see what they did in the past. I would like to see what they ate or how they moved to work or school. I would like to learn how they got wood or made houses. If I had children I would have to do all the washing and baking and cooking. I  would probably not have a job because I don’t think that they did many jobs for women. It would be amazing to see what they had compared to what we have. I don’t want to go in to the future because I think that AI will take over the word.

 

Would you rather go in the past or the futuer?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *