Random writing promet

 The soft sound of footsteps thumped on the ground, the other animals watched silently as the two people passed. They were talking about something and laughing loudly. I could not quite hear the words but I knew that they were about to do something silly. So I silently slunk back into the shadows and followed them, one of the people looked around nervously but the other just pushed him to keep moving. I motened for my friend Mouse to follow only once the humans had passed and were out of hearing disedns did she scuttle over ” Do you know those humans?” She scewked , I looked around sherching for other animals or people . “No, and I don’t want to know but we have  to.” I meow back.I convince Mouse to come with me to find out what the people were up to and who they  were.

This is the very start of my story I don’t know If I will continue but if I do I will post It on my blog!

Could you write the rest of the story?

If you did How would it go?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *