Quick write week 1 -Term 2 

This is what my dream day would be.

Quick write week 1 -Term 2 

What does your dream day look like?

My dream day would be in a waterpark on a lake in Cromwell. I would be there with my cousins for mums side and we would have day passes. I would have my wetsuit on and would go around almost all of the slides. We would jump and do flips into the water, we would go down steep slides and not have to wait in line because everyone started leaving after a few hours. I would go on swings into the water and have the best time of my life. Me, Jesse and Nate would stay in the water for six hours only hoping out to grab some chips or cherries from Nana or Mum. We would push each other off the giant blow up goose and down the slides tricking each other that we wouldn’t push each other off then push them off. We would try the hardest obstacle in the obstacle course. On the way back to Queenstown we would buy some cherries and ice cream to snack on. 

Do you want to go to this water park?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *